Team

Our team at the Meran Burggräfler Winery:
A compact team works at the winery in management, production, administration and logistics. All have one common passion: their passion for wine!
Chairman

Chairman

Kaspar Platzer
info@cantinamerano.it
 
 
 
Sales manager

Sales manager

 
 
 
Cellar master

Cellar master

Stefan Kapfinger
info@cantinamerano.it
 
 
 
Office manager

Office manager

 
 
 
Export Manager

Export Manager

 
 
 

Administration

Amalia Schweigl
amalia.schweigl@kellereimeran.it

Monica Viti
monica.viti@kellereimeran.it

Andreas Prossliner
andreas.prossliner@kellereimeran.it

Verena Brunner
verena.brunner@kellereimeran.it

Ingrid Holzner
ingrid.holzner@kellereimeran.it
 
 
 

Inside sales

Martina Mitterhofer
martina.mitterhofer@kellereimeran.it

Barbara Pierobon
ordini@kellereimeran.it

Hannah Tauber
hannah.tauber@kellereimeran.it
 
 
 

Outside sales in South Tyrol

Manuel Pircher
+39 339 66 34 443

Gottfried Breitenberger
+39 335 53 500 99

Boris Longo
+39 348 69 87 605

Manuel Pöhl
+39 353 39 36 312
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
produced by Zeppelin Group - Internet Marketing © 2020 CANTINA MERANO BURGGRÄFLER Soc. Agr. Coop.. VAT No. 00126570217 . +39 0473 447137 . . Credits . Privacy policy . Sitemap